Exempt Salaries



Effective January 2018

Peter V. Lee

Executive Director


Lance Lang

Senior Medical Advisor


Doug McKeever

Chief Deputy Executive Director


Kathleen Keeshen

General Counsel


Karen Johnson

Chief Deputy Executive Director


Karen Ruiz

Director, Information Technology Division


Dora Mejia

Director, Financial Management Division


Amy Palmer

Director, Communication & Public Relations


LaVonne Coen

Deputy Chief Operations Officer


Kelly Green

Director, External Affairs


Lizelda Lopez-Engstrom

Deputy Director, Communications & Public Relations


Colleen Stevens

Director, Marketing Division


James DeBenedetti

Director, Plan Management Division


Brandon Ross

Director, Office of Legal Affairs



  1. All positions are full-time timebase.
  2. All salaries have been duly approved and adopted by the board.