California Tribes

Contact List for Tribal and Urban Indian Clinics

Contracting Organization Name Affiliated Clinic Locations/Satellite Locations Primary Contact Title Work Phone Street City Zip Email Counties
Central Valley Indian Health   Charles (Chuck) Fowler Executive Director (559) 299-2578 20 North DeWitt Ave. Clovis 93612 cfowler@cvih.org Fresno
  Central Valley Indian Health- Prather       29369 Auberry Road, #102 Prather 93651-9784    
  North Fork Indian Health Center       32938 Road 222, Suite 2 North Fork  93643    
  Tachi Medical Center       16835 Alkali Drive, Suite M Lemoore 93245-9463    
Chapa De Indian Health Program, Inc.   Lisa Davies, MPH Executive Director (530) 887-2800 11670 Atwood Rd Auburn 95603-9522 ldavies@chapa-de.org Placer
  Grass Valley Clinic        1350 East Main Street Grass Valley 95945    
Colusa Indian Health Community   Michelle Brewer Executive Director (530) 458-5501 3710 Highway 45, Suite A Colusa 95932-4021 mbrewer@colusa-nsn.gov Colusa
Consolidated Tribal Health Project   Freddy Rundlet Executive Director (707) 485-5115 6991 North State Street Redwood Valley 95470-9629 frundlet@cthp.org Mendocino
Feather River Tribal Health, Inc.   Maria Hunzeker Executive Director (530) 534-5394 2145 5th Ave. Oroville 95965-5870 maria.hunzeker@frth.org Butte
  Yuba City Clinic       1231 Plumas Street #A Yuba City 95991    
Greenville Rancheria Tribal Health Program   Margaret Alspaugh Executive Director (530) 528-8600 1425 Montgomery Road Red Bluff 96080 malspaugh@greenvillerancheria.com Plumas/Tehama
  Greenville Rancheria Tribal Health Program       410 Main Street Greenville 95947    
Indian Health Council, Inc.   Orvin Hanson Executive Director (760) 749-1410 50100 Golsh Road Valley Center 92082 ohanson@indianhealth.com San Diego
  Santa Ysabel Clinic       110 1/2 School House Canyon Road Santa Ysabel 92070    
Karuk Tribal Health Program   Lessie Aubrey Executive Director (530) 493-5305 P.O. Box 1016 Happy Camp 96039 LessieAubrey@karuk.us Humboldt/Siskiyou
  Karuk Tribal Health Program       64236 Second Avenue Happy Camp 96039    
  Karuk Tribal Health Program       39051 Highway 96 Orleans 95556    
  Karuk Tribal Health Program       1519 South Oregon St Yreka 96097    
K'ima:w Medical Center   Glenna Starritt Executive Director (530) 625-4261 1200 Airport Rd Hoopa 95546 glenna.starritt@kimaw.org Humboldt
Lake County Tribal Health Consortium   Ernesto Padilla Executive Director (707) 263-8382 925 Bevins Court Lakeport 95453-9754 epadilla@lcthc.org Lake
Lassen Indian Health Center   Lona Marioneaux-Ibanitoru Executive Director (530) 257-2542 795 Joaquin Street Susanville 96130 lihcdirector@lihc.org Lassen
MACT Health Board   Alexander, John Executive Director (209) 754-6262 52 South Main St  Angels Camp 95221 john.alexander@macthealth.net Mariposa/Amador/
Calaveras/Tuolumne
  MACT Health Board       13975 Mono Way Sonora 95370    
  MACT Health Board       12140 New York Ranch Jackson 95642    
  MACT Health Board       265 West Saint Charles Street San Andreas 95249    
  MACT Health Board       5192 Hospital Road Mariposa 95338    
Mathiesen Memorial Health Clinic   Anderson (Andy) Ward  Executive Director (209) 984-4820 18144 Seco Street Jamestown 95327 groundhog1@comcast.net  
Northern Valley Indian Health, Inc. (NVIH)   Inder Wadhwa Executive Director (530) 934-4641 207 North Butte St Willows 95988 iwadhwa@nvih.org Butte/Glenn/Tehama 
  NVIH - Chico       845 W. East Avenue Chico 95926    
  NVIH --Red Bluff       2500 N. Main Street Red Bluff 96080    
Pit River Health Services, Inc.   Charles White Executive Director (530) 335-5090 36977 Park Ave Burney 96013-4067 administrator@pitriverhealthservice.org Shasta/Modoc
Quartz Valley Program   Arvada Nelson Executive Director 530-468-4470 13601 Quartz Valley Road Fort Jones 96032 anelson@qvir.com Siskiyou
Redding Rancheria Tribal Health Center   Glen Hayward Executive Director (530) 224-2700 1441 Liberty Street Redding 96001 glenh@redding-rancheria.com Shasta
Riverside San Bernardino County Indian Health Inc.   Jess Montoya Executive Director (951) 849-4761 11555 1/2 Potrero Rd Banning 92220-6946 jmontoya@rsbcihi.org Riverside/San Bernardino
  San Manuel Indian Health Center       2210 E. Highland Avenue Suite 200 San Bernardino 92404    
  Torres Martinez Indian Health Center       66-735 Martinez Road Thermal 92274    
  Barstow Outreach office       705 East Virginia Way Barstow 92311    
  Pechanga Indian Health Center       12784 Pechanga Road Temecula 92592    
  Soboba Indian Health Center       607 Donna Way San Jacinto 92583    
  Anza Outreach       34100 Contreras Road Anza 92539    
  Palm Springs Outreach Office       901 East Tahquitz Way Palm Springs 92262    
Rolling Hills Clinic   Steven Jenson Executive Director (530) 690-2827 740 Solano Street Corning 96021 sjenson@rhclinic.org Tehama
Round Valley Indian Health   James Russ Executive Director (707) 983-6404 P.O. Box 247 Covelo 95428 jruss@rvindianhealth.com Mendocino
Santa Ynez Tribal Health Clinic   Ron Sisson Executive Director (805) 688-7070 90 Via Juana Lane Santa Ynez 93460 rsisson@sythc.com Santa Barbara
SCIHP Sonoma County Indian Health Project, Inc.   Betty Arterberry Executive Director (707) 521-4545 / 521-4652 Marcie 144 Stony Point Road Santa Rosa 95401-4122 admin@scihp.org Sonoma/Mendocino
  Manchester/Point Arena Clinic       24 Mamie Laiwa Drive Point Arena 95468    
Shingle Springs Tribal Health Program   Kasey Lonbaken Executive Director (530) 387-4975 5168 Honpie Road Placerville 95667 lonbakenk@ssthp.org El Dorado
Southern Indian Health Council   Carolina Manzano Executive Director (619) 445-1188 4058 Willows Rd Alpine 91901-1668 cmanzano@sihc.org San Diego
Strong Family Health Center (Modoc)   Candace Deaton Executive Director (530) 233-4591 1203 Oak Street Alturas 96101-3225 candacedeaton@modocsfhc.org Modoc
Sycuan Medical Center   Sal Falco Executive Director (619) 445-0707 ext 114 5442 Sycuan Road  El Cajon 92019 SalF@sycuanmed.org San Diego
Table Mountain Medical   LeAnn Walker-Grant Executive Director (559) 822-2587 23638 Sky Harbor Rd Friant 93626 sjimenez@tmr.org Fresno
Toiyabe Indian Health Project, Inc.   David Lent Executive Director (760) 873-8464 52 Tu Su Lane Bishop 93514-8058 david.lent@toiyabe.us Inyo/Mono
  Lone Pine Clinic       1150 Goodwin Road Lone Pine 93545    
  Camp Antelope       73 Camp Antelope Road Coleville 96107    
Tule River Indian Health Center, Inc.    Zahid Sheikh Executive Director (559) 784-2316 380 N Reservation Road Porterville 93257 zahid.sheikh@crihb.org Tulare
Tuolumne Me-Wuk Indian Health Center    Frank Kearns Executive Director (209) 928-5400 18880 Cherry Valley Road Tuolumne 95379 fkearns@tmwihc.org Tuolumne
UIHS United Indian Health Services, Inc.   Vida Khow Executive Director (707) 825-4100 1600 Weeot Way Arcata 95521-4734 vida.khow@criihb.org Humboldt/Del Norte
  Elk Valley Office       2298 Norris Avenue Crescent City 95531    
  Klamath Health Clinic       241 Salmon Avenue Klamath 95548    
  Weitchpec Health Clinic       Weitchpec Route, Libby Nix Community Center Hoopa 95546    
  Fortuna Health Center       940 Main Street Fortuna 95540    
Warner Mountain Indian Health Program   Rain Silva Executive Director (530) 279-6194 132 Meethee-Uh Road Fort Bidwell 96112 rain.silva@crihb.org Modoc


Urban Indian Clinics

Contracting Organization Name Affiliated Clinic Locations/ Satellite Locations Primary Contact Title  Work Phone Street City/ Region Zip Email
Sacramento Native American Health Center (FQHC)    Britta Guerrero Executive Director (916) 341-0575 2020 J Street Sacramento/ Region 3 95811 brittag@snahc.org
Native American Health Center (FQHC)   Martin Waukazoo Executive Director (510) 535-4400 2950 International Blvd  Oakland/ Region 6 94601 martinw@nativehealth.org
  Native American Health Center       160 Capp Street San Francisco 94110  
Indian Health Center of Santa Clara Valley (FQHC)   Elizabeth Hunt Executive Director (408) 445-3400 1211 Meridian Avenue  San Jose/ Region 7 95125 lhunt@ihcscv.org
Fresno American Indian Health Project (FQHC in progress)   Jennifer Ruiz Executive Director (559) 320-0490 1535 East Shaw Avenue   Fresno/ Region 11 93710 jruiz@faihp.org
American Indian Health & Services (FQHC)   Scott Black Executive Director (805) 681-7356 4141 State Street Santa Barbara/ Region 12 93110 sblack@aihscorp.org
San Diego American Indian Health Center (FQHC)   Joe Bulfer Executive Director (619) 234-2158 2602 First Avenue  San Diego/ Region 19 92103 joe.bulfer@sdaihc.com
United American Indian Involvement, Inc. (Direct Service; FQHC pending)   David Rambeau Executive Director (213) 202-3970 1125 West 6th Street  Los Angeles/ Region 16 90017 dlrambeau@aol.com

Last Updated: 11/21/2013